Honorary Centennial Advisory Board
To see a list of the Honorary Centennial Advisory Board, please click the button below.
Centennial Committee
To see a list of the Centennial Committee, please click the button below.

Honorary Centennial Advisory Board
The Honorable Lamar Alexander Joe L. Allbritton
The Honorable Richard V. Allen
Martine and Annelise Anderson
The Honorable William J. Bennett
The Honorable John R. Block
The Honorable Kit Bond
The Honorable Mary Bono Mack
The Honorable William Brock
The Honorable Patrick Joseph Buchanan
The Honorable James H. Burnley IV
The Honorable Gerald P. Carmen
Rick J. Caruso
Michael P. Castine
The Honorable and Mrs. Richard B. Cheney
Lodwrick M. Cook
The Honorable John C. Danforth
The Honorable Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.
The Honorable Elizabeth Dole
Sam Donaldson
The Honorable David Dreier
Frank J. Fahrenkopf, Jr.
The Honorable Dianne Feinstein
The Honorable Fred F. Fielding
Steve Forbes
The Honorable Max Friedersdorf
The Honorable Elton Gallegly
The Honorable Martin Garrick
The Honorable John Gavin
Reverend Billy Graham
The Honorable Robert Keith Gray
Peter D. Hannaford
The Honorable Edwin L. Harper
The Honorable Orrin Hatch
The Honorable Vaclav Havel
The Honorable John S. Herrington
The Honorable Donald Paul Hodel
The Honorable Glen Holden
The Honorable Dennis Hollingsworth
Mr. Jeff Immelt
The Honorable Darrell Issa
The Honorable E. Pendleton James
General P.X. Kelley, USMC (Ret.)
Ken Khachigian
The Honorable Alfred H. Kingon
The Honorable Ann McLaughlin Korologos
Larry and Judy Kudlow
The Honorable John Lehman
Marc E. Leland
The Honorable Daniel E. Lungren
Donald Ian Macdonald, M.D.
The Honorable Jack F. Matlock
The Honorable Anita B. McBride
The Honorable Timothy J. McBride
The Honorable John McCain
The Honorable Tom McClintock
The Honorable Robert C. McFarlane
David J. McIntyre, Jr.
The Honorable Edwin Meese III
The Honorable Gregory J. Newell
The Honorable M.B. Oglesby, Jr.
The Honorable Theodore B. Olson
Gerald L. Parsky
Landon Parvin
A. Jerrold Perenchio
Thomas and Randall Phillips
Vice Admiral John M. Poindexter, UNS (Ret.)
The Honorable and Mrs. Charles H. Price II
Peter M. Robinson
The Honorable John F.W. Rogers
The Honorable Selwa Roosevelt
The Honorable James S. Rosebush
Herman Rowland, Sr.
The Honorable Donald Rumsfeld
The Honorable George Runner
The Honorable Frederick J. Ryan, Jr.
Genevieve McSweeney Ryan
The Honorable Frank Shakespeare
Natan Sharansky
Fred W. Smith
Stu Spencer The Honorable Kenneth W. Starr Thea Stidum The Honorable John A. (Jack) Svahn Sheila Tate The Honorable Lee L. Verstandig The Honorable Leon J. Weil The Honorable John C. Whitehead The Honorable Faith Whittlesey The Honorable Clayton Yeutter

Centennial Committee
T. Boone Pickens, Chairman, Ronald Reagan Centennial Campaign
GE, Presenting Sponsor
Donald W. Reynolds Foundation, Museum Renovation Sponsor

Centennial Committee Co-Chairs
Otis Booth Foundation
Estate of Florence Corder-Witter
Mike and Linda Curb
Edison International
The Honorable Albert A. and Denise Frink
Goldman, Sachs, & Co.
Allan D. Hulme
Charles and Ann Johnson Foundation
The Honorable Ann McLaughlin Korologos and The Honorable Tom C. Korologos
The Honorable Drew and Marilyn Lewis
The Lincy Foundation
The Honorable Frederic V. and Marlene A. Malek
The J. Willard and Alice S. Marriott Foundation
Rose and Bill Narva
Jim and Mary Pattison
The Ranes Family
George and Charlotte Shultz
Harold and Annette Simons
Thea Stidum
Triwest Healthcare Alliance
Normal Douglas Zimdahl

Centennial Committee Vice-Chairs

Jelly Belly Candy Company
The Honorable John F.W. Rogers and Deborah M. Lehr
Rupert Murdoch
The Honorable and Mrs. Charles H. Price II
L. Nicholas and Nancy Ruwe Charitable Foundation
Paul E. Singer
Visa, Inc.

Centennial Committee Members
George and Mary Ahearn
Meg Allen
Robert Anthony Allen
American Airlines
Eugene C. Ball
J. Bradford and Sarah Barnes
Ambassador Barbara M. Barrett
Carla Beachcomber-Lutz and Jess Lutz
Charles and Judy Black
Pat and Shirley Boone
Elliott Broidy
Estate of John Burgess
Thomas N. Burnham
The Honorable Mary K. Bush
Marcia and Frank Carlucci
Michael and Anne Castine
Mark and Cindy Chandik
A. James and Alice Clark
Dana E. Clarke
The Click Family, Jim, Vicki, Chris, Carrie and Sophia
Ward Connerly
Anne Coors
Joyce and Harold Courson
Moira and Thomas Dawson
The Honorable Elizabeth Dole
Kimberly L. Edwards and Will Wright
Lawrence Fargher
Dr. James J. and Sue Femino
Philip H. Geier
Estate of Isadore Gershman
Dominick Giorgianni
Donald and Andrea Goodman
The Honorable Robert Keith Gray
Susan and Howard Groff
Gordon and Llura Gund
John C. Herklotz
Cinda and Thomas Hicks
Shirley and Vernon Hill
The Conrad N. Hilton Foundation
Ambassador and Mrs. Glen Holden
Joseph L. Holt
The Iacocca Family Foundation
Pat and Jake Jacobs
Mr. and Mrs. Francis Jumonville
Donald M. Kendall
Marc E. Leland
John Lester
Steve and Gayle Lilves
Edyth and Carl Lindner
Karen and Andrew Littlefair
Wyatt and Lisa McCrea
JoAnne McGrath
R. Timothy McNamar
Paula Kent Meehan
Allison and Roberto Mignone
Suzanne J. Muntzing
Colonel Michael G. and Mrs. Kathy Naylor, USMC
Charlotte Oliphant
Gerald and Gail Oppenheimer
Gerald and Robin Parsky
Peter G. Peterson
Roy Pfautch
John and Jean Phillips
Thomas and Randall Phillips
Ronald and Annette Plotkin
Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation Professional
Advisory Councils of Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego
Ingeborg and Ira Leon Rennert
Richard A. and Nancy Risque Rohrbach
Mrs. Edmond Safra
George Salem
Muneer A. Satter
Charles Schwab
Richard R. Sills
Fred W. Smith
Eugene and Aime Stack
Ted and Vada Stanley
Mark Douglas Sudermann
Betty Sykes
Thomas and Esther Wachtell
Ellen and Joseph Wright
Mrs. Charles Wrightsman
Dee and Charles Wyly
Mortimer B. Zuckerman
Museum Store
Library Seal Crystal Jar
Full lead crystal jar features an etched Ronald Reagan Library seal.  ...